Blue cutter blade image

GW Steffems logoGW Steffens GmbH
Am Winkel 4
D-15528 Spreenhagen
Tel: +49 3 36 33 / 888 0
Fax: +49 3 36 33 / 888 45
info@gwsteffens.com

Mr. Raul Navarro-Lopez
Director of Sales
Tel: +49 3 33 36 / 888 26
Mobile: +33 770096531
Email: rnavarro@gwsteffens.com

Mr. Hans Prawatky
Customer Service & Project manager
Tel: +49 3 36 33 / 888 20
Email: hprawatky@gwsteffens.com

Mr. Sebastain Knuth
Customer Service manager
Tel: +49 3 36 33 / 888 28
Email: sknuth@gwsteffens.com

Mrs. Viktoria Veith
Customer Service
Tel: +49 3 36 33 / 888 16
Email: vveith@gwsteffens.com

Mr. Jürgen Baschin
Customer Service
Tel: +49 3 36 33 / 888 51
Email: jbaschin@gwsteffens.com

Mrs. Gabriele Zahn
Customer Service
Tel: +49 3 36 33 / 888 27
Email: gzahn@gwsteffens.com





Cutter blades 3Blue Securit bladesBlue skinner bladesBlue Inseca bladeSecurit system parts